Home | About us  | Company news | Products | Company honor | Market | Jobs | Service | Contact US    Chinaese | English  
     UserLogin
Username
Password
Reg  |  Forgot password
     About us
 
     Company Profile
     
Shanxi fanrongfu Chemical Co., Ltd. (formerly known as the city of Xinzhou chemical reagents) was founded in 1988, nearly 20 years of production history, the country"s largest manufacturer of sodium acetate. Factory covers an area of 124 mu, 31,900,000 yuan of fixed assets, more than 200 employees. Annual sales of more than 3,500 yuan, profits and taxes in more than 500 million. The main products include: a variety of acetate, Rong Xueji, furfural, and other 14 varieties of the 10 categories.
Our service is the purpose of "quality first, reputation first, customers above everything else." Positive use of advanced production equipment and production technology, with a full range of testing facilities and experienced personnel detection, in strict accordance with the relevant standards of production. More than 30 professional and technical personnel. One skilled workers account for the production staff of more than 50%. In the spirit of enterprise "persistent focus, and surpass," under the guidance based on the "generation of production, generation reserves, the development of a generation" products, new ideas and products to ensure that the existing quantity and quality, continuous extension of the industrial chain to improve the technological content of products. Technical advantage and quality of the market advantage to corporate culture and the spirit of the connotation of trade unions to promote the continuous improvement of the quality and technological progress. Our goal is to build the development of first-class workforce, production-class products, top-notch company.
In order to sustain the continuous development of enterprises, improve the overall quality of staff and the core competitiveness. Enterprise adoption of ISO9001: 2000 quality system certification, certification KC Jewish food. Thanks to our efforts, "the rich and prosperity" brand was registered trademarks of the honorary title of Shanxi Province, Shanxi Province has been named the Consumer Association of integrity unit, Shanxi Province for eight consecutive years by the Agricultural Bank credit grade AAA rated companies such as the glorious title Product quality, best-selling throughout the country and has the right to self-export, sold to the United States, Germany, South Korea and Hong Kong and other countries and regions.
Efforts to improve the production environment and workers living environment, the continuous development of the enterprise, we put a lot of capital on a number of technological transformation, plant and the expansion of production and living facilities to upgrade the update, at the same time, continue to be enriched and detection equipment, improve the means of detection, positive Training related to personnel, improve the professional quality of thinking and understanding, set for the consumer, to win glory for the enterprise awareness. Quality to survive in order to promote the quality of development.
In the management of enterprises, establish their sense of innovation and implementation of the "3" management (that is: this person, the cost of capital) to break the old traditions and establishing new concepts. The original management model adjusted by the block model into a horizontal strip large classes, management in one step, to reduce intermediate links, open communication in a timely manner. At the same time, with new employment mechanism and the distribution of the program and linked to the quality of the work. Fully in all aspects encouraging all sectors of the work.
Technological innovation, the outcome of ongoing, significant benefits, the development of enterprises can not be separated from technological progress. We have been constant innovation, to develop many new products, new technology invented, the completion of the dozens of technological innovation. All this effectively promoted technological progress and improve the quality of the work, but also for enterprises in market competition has added vitality.
Corporate culture is the soul of the enterprise not only be able to fully display the image of an enterprise with the style, it is also in the enterprise development boosters, there is no culture of the enterprise, like a pool of stagnant water, lack of vitality, we guided by the spirit of enterprise, education Workers continue to go beyond the self, not with the status quo, to be extraordinary potential. In accordance with the "solidarity, strict fine, careful calculation and strict budgeting, excellence, precision products," five-refined style, strict requirements, not only to improve everyone"s quality, but also to play a "team spirit" and collective wisdom. Through the correct ideology and theory guide the light of the specific work to establish long-term goals and do a solid job every work. "Details the success or failure of the decision" is "fine Five" style where the real meaning. Vigorously carry forward the corporate culture so that workers and businesses fate. The essence of the corporate culture to infiltrate into every aspect of the work.
Looking ahead, the very best for the future, the development of enterprises has entered the fast lane. As a result of our product quality, wide variety, place of work after-sales service, customers continue to contract, signing new customers with each other. In order to meet the needs of the market, the demand to reverse the situation, we are positive expansion, as soon as possible in order to ease the contradiction between supply and demand.
 
Link

Shanxi Fu rongfu Chemical Co., Ltd. Copyright (C)

首 页 | 企业概况 | 新闻资讯 | 产品展示 | 企业荣誉 | 营销网络 | 人才招聘 | 客户服务 | 联系我们      中文站 | English  
     用户登陆
用户名:
密  码:
新用户注册  忘记密码?
     企业概况
 
     企 业 简 介
     
山西繁荣富化工有限公司(原忻州市试剂化工厂)始建于一九八八年,已有二十多年的生产历史,是全国最大的醋酸钠生产厂家。工厂占地面积124亩,固定资产3190万元,员工200多人。年销售收入近几亿元,年利税800多万元。主要产品包括:各种醋酸盐、融雪剂、糠醛、异辛酸钾、异辛酸钠等十大类十四个品种。
  我们的服务宗旨是“质量第一、信誉第一、用户至上”。积极采用先进的生产设备和生产工艺,拥有齐全的检测设备和经验丰富的检测人员,严格按照相关标准组织生产。专业技术人员30多名。其中技术工人占生产人员的50%以上。我们在企业精神“专注执著、不断超越”的指导下,立足“生产一代、储备一代、开发一代”的产品生产新思路,保证现有产品产量和质量,不断延伸产业链提高产品技术含量。以技术优势和质量优势占领市场,以企业文化的精神和内涵,促进职工素质的的不断提高和技术创新进步。我们的发展目标是打造一流的职工队伍、生产一流的产品、争创一流的企业。
  为了使企业能够持续不断发展,整体提升员工素质和企业的核心竞争力。企业通过了ISO9001:2000质量体系认证,犹太食品KC认证。经过我们不懈的努力,“繁荣富”牌注册商标获山西省著名商标荣誉称号,被山西省消费者协会评为诚信单位,连续九年被山西省农行评为AAA级信用度企业等光荣称号,产品质量优良,畅销全国各地,并拥有自营进出品权,销往美国、德国、韩国和香港等多个国家和地区。
  着力创新发展,不断改善生产环境和职工生活环境,在企业的发展中,我们投入巨额资金进行多次的技术改造,厂房扩建和生产、生活设施的升级更新,同时,不断更新检测设备,完善检测手段,积极培训相关人员,提高业务素质和思想认识,树立为消费者负责,为企业争光的意识。以质量求生存,以质量促发展。
  在企业管理工作中,确立创新意识,推行“三本”管理(即:人本、成本、资本)打破旧传统,树立新观念。对原有管理模式进行调整,由分块模式变为横向条形大班制,管理一步到位,减少中间环节,沟通及时畅通。同时,配合新的用人机制和分配方案与工作质量挂钩。充分激励各部门各环节的工作积极性。
  技术创新工作,成果不断,效益显著,企业的发展离不开技术进步。我们经过不断的创新,开发出不少新产品,发明了一些新工艺,完成了十几项技术革新。所有这些都有力地推动了企业技术进步和质量工作的提高,也为企业在市场竞争中增添了活力。
企业文化是企业的灵魂,它不仅能够全面展现一个企业的形象与风采,同时亦是企业发展的助推器,没有企业文化的企业,就像一潭死水,缺乏生机,我们以企业精神为指导,教育职工不断超越自我,不能安于现状,要超常规发挥潜能。按照“精诚团结、精细严谨、精打细算、精益求精、精工精品”的五精作风,严格要求,不仅要提高每一位员工的素质,更要发挥“团队精神”和集体智慧。通过正确的思想理论引导,结合具体工作,树立远大目标,扎扎实实做好每一项工作。“细节决定成败”这就是“五精”作风真正的含义所在。大力弘扬企业文化,使职工与企业同呼吸共命运。把企业文化的精髓渗透到工作的每一个环节。
  展望未来,前程似锦,企业已步入发展的快车道。由于我们的产品质量好、品种全,售后服务工作到位,老客户合同不断,新客户争相签约。为了满足市场的需求,扭转供不应求的局面,我们正在积极扩产,以期尽快缓解供需矛盾。

山西繁荣富化工有限公司

二00八年十月   

 
相关链接

山西繁荣富化工有限公司 版权所有(C) 晋ICP备06005696号